Call Us 530.222.2100

Contact Information

By Phone:

Tel: 530.222.2100

By Mail:

Carr, Kennedy, Peterson & Frost
420 Redcliff Drive
Redding, CA 96002

By Email:

Robert M. Harding - rharding@ckpf.com

Evan L. Delgado - edelgado@ckpf.com

Michael P. Ashby - ashby@ckpf.com

Randall C. Nelson - rnelson@ckpf.com

Benjamin Kennedy - bkennedy@ckpf.com

Benjamin J. Helsten - bhelsten@ckpf.com

Pat Hensleigh - phensleigh@ckpf.com

Brad Masters - bmasters@ckpf.com

 

Important Notice: Please do not transmit confidential information. Email sent to Carr Kennedy or any of its attorneys will not establish an attorney-client relationship. The information you obtain on our website is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice, nor is it intended to create an attorney-client relationship. Please read our Terms of Use for more information.

Get Directions